Getting started

Welcome to my second blog site. I like to consider myself pretty quick with technology. So, I raced ahead with my first blog site but after-the-fact found issue after issue. So, I took my second blog site a little slower, and here I am.

My thoughts on setting this up?  I don’t consider myself a blogger at all. I was comforted by Ira Glass’ words about writing a tonne of stuff before anything meaningful is produced. So, here goes!

Standard

One thought on “Getting started

  1. You can discard here what ever notion of what a “blogger” is; I’ve been at it for more than 10 years, and cannot tell you precisely. What you are here is a student, an artist, a thinker, a participant, a…. Do not worry about what you think this should be; it shall emerge as you engage in the activities and writing here in your own compass.

Leave a comment